Our Partners

Office Balchik
Office Balchik
Balchik,
Sq. “September 21″ № 8
balchik@address.bg
Nikolai Kolev
Nikolai Kolev
Manager
+359 579 77 011
+359 887 521 783
nkolev@address.bg
Office Bansko
Office Bansko
Bansko,
70 Pirin Street
bansko@address.bg
Krasimir Konstantinov
Krasimir Konstantinov
Manager
+359 749 82 112
+359 887 292 095
kkonstantinov@address.bg
Office Blagoevgrad
Office Blagoevgrad
Blagoevgrad,
4 St. Cyril and Methodius Blv.
blagoevgrad@address.bg
Hristo Stoinev
Hristo Stoinev
Manager
+359 73 830 860
+359 889 312 379
hstoinev@address.bg
Office Veliko Tarnovo
Office Veliko Tarnovo
Veliko Tarnovo,
1 Vasil Levski Str., 2nd floor
vtarnovo@address.bg
Neli Dragieva
Neli Dragieva
Manager
+359 62 616 100
+359 887 905 032
n.dragieva@address.bg
Office Velingrad
Office Velingrad
Velingrad,
1A Iundola Str., office 4
velingrad@address.bg
Marina Ruseva
Marina Ruseva
Manager
+359 887 941 726
mruseva@address.bg
Office Dobrich
Office Dobrich
Dobrich,
6 Exarch Antim I Str.,
dobrich@address.bg
Milen Atanasov
Milen Atanasov
Manager
+359 58 600 110
+359 888 717 813
matanasov@address.bg
Office Dupnitsa
Office Dupnitsa
Dupnitsa,
17 Hristo Botev str. fl.1 office 1
dupnica@address.bg
Daniel Krimov
Daniel Krimov
Manager
+359 701 39 309
+359 893 494 054
dkarimov@address.bg
Office Elena
Office Elena
Elena,
7 Stoian Mihaylovski Str.,
elena@address.bg
Stefan Gavrailov
Stefan Gavrailov
Manager
+359 6151 62 02
+359 887 902 715
sgavrailov@address.bg
Office Kavarna
Office Kavarna
Kavarna,
17 Georgi Kirkov Str.,
kavarna@address.bg
Valeri Aleksiev
Valeri Aleksiev
Manager
+359 570 855 11
+359 889 870 383
valeksiev@address.bg
Office Sandanski
Office Sandanski
Sandanski,
39  Makedonia Str., floor 2, office 202
sandanski2@address.bg
Mariana Angelieva
Mariana Angelieva
Manager
+359 746 325 00
+359 884 186 724
mangelieva@address.bg
Office Sliven
Office Sliven
Sliven,
18A Hadji Dimitar Str.,
+359 44 62 55 39
+359 44 62 55 39
sliven@address.bg
Diana Kurteva
Diana Kurteva
Manager
+359 44 62 55 15
+359 885 722 803
dkurteva@address.bg
Office Stara Zagora
Office Stara Zagora
Stara Zagora,
22 Ruski Blv.
stzagora@address.bg
Ivailo Zaprianov
Ivailo Zaprianov
Manager
+359 42 66 12 12
+359 885 722 062
izaprinov@address.bg
Office Haskovo
Office Haskovo
Haskovo,
150 Bulgaria Blv.,
Commercial Complex “21 – Vek”
haskovo@address.bg
Adelina Sheherova
Veronika Ivanova
Manager
+359 38 631 131
+359 887 767 570
v.ivanova@address.bg
Office Yambol
Office Yambol
Yambol,
3 Str. Tsar Ivan Alexander, 2nd floor
jambol@address.bg
Jania Mircheva
Tania Mircheva
Manager
+359 46 66 38 54
+359 888 907 699
smircheva@address.bg
Office Shumen
Office Shumen
Shumen,
109 Str. Saedinenie
Shumen@address.bg
Marian Velikov
Marian Velikov
Manager
+359 54 82 08 50
+359 988 988 722
mvelikov@address.bg